Cuckolding: A Submissive Woman’s Perspective

This is lovely written, arousing, passionate….

Dionysus and Black Bulls

Background

Coming into our relationship, Sienna’s sexual fantasies centered around being submissive. While I have many fantasies, cuckold play is a personal favorite. Nothing makes me hotter than imagining my lover getting off on being taken by a well-hung black man. While our fantasies appeared to be in conflict, we eventually merged our individual fantasies into a shared and wildly exciting cuckold fantasy. As we were in the process of moving from fantasy to reality, Sienna sent me an email describing her vision of our cuckold fantasy from a submissive woman’s perspective. 

Cuckolding: A Submissive Woman’s Perspective

pool-46-copy-1

Email Excerpt: July 2014  

I LOVE you, my amazing sexy Man! And, I LOVE your cock…MY cock! My sweet little cock. Baby, this is why we are perfect together. Well, it is one of many, many reasons but one of the physical reasons. Your little cock fits my little pussy and tight…

View original post 874 more words

One thought on “Cuckolding: A Submissive Woman’s Perspective

Leave a Reply

