The Artist and Client, Chapter 5

Helen stood with her hand holding her dress up showing me her mound. She was silent for what seemed like hours, time moved in slow motion. Finally she said, “Your mother’s gonna kill me…..come with me.” She grabbed my hand and lead me upstairs and outside. We were heading to the studio as she stopped and said, “Wait right here…..don’t move.” Helen walked in the house and came back with the keys for the studio. After opening the door and slamming it shut, she turned and pressed herself against me. Her head fell into the crook of my neck as she melted into me. “You don’t hate me do you…..G…..I mean…..I heard Bernie talking the other night to his client……he was telling him about you…..and,” she stopped. “and what|?”I asked. She shook her head and said, “Maybe I shouldn’t say, as she stepped away. She walked over to the easel, and threw off the sheet that covered the canvas. I watched as she stared at it the painting . Had she seen it before, or did Bernie tell me about it and what we did, or maybe this was the first time and she hated it. Maybe she hated me. “The paintings gorgeous G…..I love it….and you,” she paused and looked at me. You’re so…..so….young and……aroused……were you that aroused when you posed?” I nodded, “Yes I was. I replied. I could feel my cock swelling again. Thinking back to how Bernie had seduced me. How I wanted to be seduced. I was so willing. I was Bernie’s toy and I wanted to be again, that’s why I came here today. I wanted to lay on his chaise and have him touch me, suck my cock, and tell me to suck him.

“Earth to G…..are you okay G?”, Helen asked. I nodded again. She wiggled her finger at me, beckoning me to come closer. I came to her as she grabbed my arm and pulled me next to her. I could smell her arousal, Just like the scent in her panties, it hung in the corner of the studio from where Bernie painted. Helen had let her dress fall back into place as she she said, “You’re so hard in the painting G,?” as she ran her finger over my cock on the canvas, and then I felt her fingers slide over my cock, caressing me over the front of my shorts as she whispered, “you’re so hard now too…..right here.” Her finger pushed into my cock as she looked straight in my eyes. She smiled and said, “Remember when you were with all the boys at the pool…..you had those Speedos on……your cock…..made such a lovely lump…..you looked so good to all the mature women there.” “I did? Did I look good to you Helen?”, I couldn’t believe I said that.

I again thought about Bernie’s cock, and all those other mature males I had been naked with, seduced, sucked and intimate with. I hadn’t been with many if any mature women and I didn’t know how to do this. I didn’t know how to hold her, to kiss her, to make that move to to be a man with her. “Yes G……you looked good to me.” Again Helen pulled her dress up. “Do you want this G…..do you wanna fuck me G…..cuz if you do it’s yours.” All those mature women Helen spoke of, they were watching me, looking at me in my Speedo’s that day. I remember my mother had bought me a new swim suit and it was tiny. It rested low on my belly, and just above where the cleft of my butt. When I bent over you could see it. When the suit was wet it revealed my cock as if molded to me. No wonder the ladies were looking and staring. I was getting undressed in the locker room and an older guy was watching me. I loved being watched. He look at, gazing at in a sexual way. I was a little nervous about wearing that tiny suit. I was dressing in a hidden corner behind a row of lockers. I felt comfortable there as it was like a private dressing area. Then I looked up and saw a man staring at me. He was naked and as he looked at me his cock was hardening. He said, “That’s some suit you have on young man…..your gonna attract some attention……it’s very sexy…..do you mind me saying that?” He stepped forward. I was taken back by his comment and watched as he slowly came closer. He reached out brushing his finger over the outline of my hard cock as he said, “You’ll need to be careful…..this thing might pop out the top of that suit if you’re not careful.” I was surprised by how forward he was, and now his hand was gripping me, squeezing my throbbing cock as he stepped back and watched as it popped over the waist band. He could see how aroused I was, but noises from others entering the locker room made the moment all come to a fast end.

“G…….are you a virgin? Helen asked. I shook my head. “Have you been with a girl, or just men?” she went on. “Mostly men, a couple girls my age,” I told her. “Have you ever really made love to a girl G…..have you ever had a girl show you how it should be……has a girl ever given herself completely to you?” she asked in a sweeter flirty tone. I shook my head no. “Only a couple of girls in the back seat of a car…..we kind fumbled around and I came as soon as I got it…….you know….as soon as my thing touched her,” I responded, looking away. “This is so embarrassing Helen,” I added.

I has always been so easy with men, older males who knew how to seduce me and how easy it was for me to give them a peak at me. I might lean away a little farther from a urinal in a restroom, showing my cock that would be hardening. Or I might have stretched a bit more and longer as I arched my back, my cock pressing against my tight jeans or a Speedo, revealing the shape of my cock. I was always inviting a feel or a grab. I loved their cocks too. But the mystery of a woman and her pussy was arousing and yet intimidating. I knew what males I could ultimately be sexual with, or even simply hint my desires. But girls or more urgently mature women seemed different. If I acted in the same manner they might run or scream. So now with Helen offering herself to me, I found it strange that I was shy and hesitant.

“Show me that lovely cock G……I wanna see it,” She said, almost demanding it. I looked in her eyes and saw determination that I could not refuse. I opened my button and unzipped my shorts, feeling them sliding down my legs. Wearing no underwear as usual, I stood naked as I stepped out of them. “Ooooooooooh……..you have a very hard cock G……I’m gonna have fun with this……if you let me,” she said in a coy way. Dropping to her knees she licked up the shaft. Helen pulled down on the sack that held my balls as her mouth came over the top of my cock head swallowing it completely.

Leave a Reply

