Humble Beginnings…

These words shout the passion…….”That fateful evening in July, I lost my virginity and began a journey into decadence, almost possessed with lust. Craving knowledge. Craving experience. Craving sex.”……..Ooooooooh Tess you make me shiver with lust…..

The Tawdry Tales of Tess

The year was 1985.  And I found myself on a deserted dirt road, in the backseat of his white Monte Carlo.  I loved the way his lips felt on mine.  I loved how he gently sucked on my tongue when we kissed.  How he patiently guided me through each step.  After all, it was my first time.  We had been messing around for weeks, but this was it.  This was the night it was going to happen.  We didn’t talk about it, or plan it.  But we both knew.

He picked me up from the skating rink, where my trusting and naive parents had just dropped me off moments before.  I walked with such confidence.  I knew what we were going to do and I felt ready.  I got into his car and we drove to our usual location.  The dirt road was pitch black and I remember how the…

View original post 276 more words

Leave a Reply

