7 thoughts on “Images by Gerome

    1. I love the first one as well……my favorites are all of the butt related images……fingers so close…..feeling the heat…..sensing her arousal……having her bent over at my mercy…..her sex exposed so openly…….knowing I could claim her in a moment…..*shivers* with desire……..

      Like

      1. My favorites are the butt related images…..fingers so close…..knowing he feels the heat….sensing his arousal…..being bent over at his mercy…..being exposed and open for him….knowing I could be claimed at any moment…..*shivers* with desire….. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

