The Site ~ Chaturbate

Many of you may know the chat site Chaturbate. I have a love/hate relationship with it. I don’t pay for sex, period…..under any circumstances. I have a very sexy transgender friend, male to female, who’s been doing a show on there recently showing off her stuff. While I was on-line I peeked in on a few others, getting the feel for who and what was shown and offered. That’s when I bumped into a couple, two transgender models/performers who intrigued me. One is a long haired white girl with a softer, slightly chubby body, smaller breasts and pink nipples…..and a cute clitty……the other is a taller black girl with larger breasts…big brown nipples…..and a very nice clitty……I am a fan of these two…….*blush*

Why am I a fan….Why do I follow them….because they excite me…they inspire me in some odd way. In my mind sex workers are are masturbation tools…..period. But these two talk and engage, kiss and hug….do things that the others don’t in a seemingly genuine manner. Maybe it’s there shtick…..maybe not….but I can dream and stroke my cock and feel better about it….instead of feeling abused by a arrogant, self absorbed alternative……They eventually go off and do a private show for those who will pay……but the “foreplay” is typically very arousing…..

But these two, who typically perform together…….”thosedamncows“…….might be worth a peek……It is what it is…….after all…..it’s Chaturbate…..

Please note: I have no financial gain in this, I do not know these individuals or do I myself perform on Chaturbate. I have been a silent watcher at best, sitting back and relishing in their shows…….

2 thoughts on “The Site ~ Chaturbate

    1. Thanks Finn…….It’s rare that I become so aroused and connected in some odd way with a cam performer(s)……But these two are not your typical hard bodied model types…..just two ordinary trans girls who seem to care about each other, have coherent conversations with their audience…..and are very engaging and arousing even before they go private for those who but tokens……*smiles*

      Like

Leave a Reply

